beanstalk  

Prattville Promenaders

Mainstream Square Dance Club

Beanstalk

Calendar

Date Event
Thu, Jun 29 Club Dance
5th Thursday Fun Night
Free Lesson for Newcomers
Thu, Jul 06 Club Dance
Birthdays & Anniversaries
1st Beginners Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Jul 13 Club Dance
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Jul 20 Club Dance
Business Meeting
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Jul 27 Club Dance
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Aug 03 Club Dance
Birthdays & Anniversaries
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Aug 10 Club Dance
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Aug 17 Club Dance
Business Meeting
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Aug 24 Club Dance
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Aug 31 Club Dance
5th Thursday Fun Night
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Sep 07 Club Dance
Birthdays & Anniversaries
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Sep 14 Club Dance
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Sep 21 Club Dance
Business Meeting
Square Dance Lesson
Thu, Sep 28 Club Dance
Thu, Oct 05 Club Dance
Birthdays & Anniversaries
Thu, Oct 12 Club Dance
Thu, Oct 19 Club Dance
Thu, Oct 26 Club Dance
Thu, Nov 02 Club Dance
Birthdays & Anniversaries
Thu, Nov 09 Club Dance
Thu, Nov 16 Club Dance
Thu, Nov 23 Club Dance
Thu, Nov 30 Club Dance
Thu, Dec 07 Club Dance
Birthdays & Anniversaries
Thu, Dec 14 Club Dance
Thu, Dec 21 Club Dance
Thu, Dec 28 Club Dance